For general questions or inquiries about ODS services, please e-mail ods@ua.edu

 

Amy Hagedorn, MS, CCC-SLP

Sensory Accommodations Specialist

amy.hagedorn@ua.edu

  • Students who are Deaf or Hard of Hearing
  • Student who are Blind or have low vision

Jennifer Dailey, MSW

Accommodations Specialist

jennifer.dailey@ua.edu

  • Students with last names A – E

Debbie Sutton, JD

Accommodations Specialist

dasutton@ua.edu

  • Students with last names F – L
  • UA Law students

Charles Kransberger, MA, CRC

Accommodations Specialist

ckkransberger@ua.edu

  • Students with last names M – R
  • Students enrolled in the Crossing Points Occupational Certificate

Yanine Franklin, MEd, CRC

Accommodations Specialist

yanine.franklin@ua.edu

  • Students with last names S – Z

Brittany Gregg, MA, LPC

Assistant Director

brittany.gregg@ua.edu

  • Students enrolled in Bama By Distance
  • Students enrolled in Early College

Vanessa Goepel, MA, LPC-S

Executive Director

vanessa.goepel@ua.edu

  • Accommodations on National or Standardized Exams
  • Course Substitution Requests