Walk-In Sessions for Bama Bound Attendees

Jun. 14, 2017

ODS is pleased to offer walk-in informational sessions for incoming students and their parents attending Bama Bound. No appointment is necessary–just walk in. ODS is located at 1000 Houser Hall, directly east of the Ferguson Center.

Upcoming sessions will take place on the following dates:

Monday, June 19: 12:00-2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 20: 12:00-2:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 21: 12:00-2:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 22: 12:00-2:00 p.m.
Friday, June 23: 3:00-4:30 p.m.

Monday, June 26: 12:00-2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, June 27: 12:00-2:00 p.m.
Wednesday, June 28: 12:00-2:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 29: 12:00-2:00 p.m.
Friday, June 30: 3:00-4:30 p.m.

Monday, July 10: 12:00-2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, July 11: 12:00-2:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 12: 12:00-2:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 13: 12:00-2:00 p.m.
Friday, July 14: 3:00-4:30 p.m.

Monday, July 17: 12:00-2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, July 18: 12:00-2:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 19: 12:00-2:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 20: 12:00-2:00 p.m.

Monday, July 24: 12:00-2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, July 25: 12:00-2:00 p.m.
Wednesday, July 26: 12:00-2:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 27: 12:00-2:00 p.m.